Buffalo Chicken Salad Sandwich

buffalo

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again I love chicken wings. This satisfies my wing cravings without adding a ton of calories. Eat this by itself. Spread it on crackers or eat it in between some bread. Enjoy!

Ingredients

1.5 cups Rotisserie Chicken (or can use canned chicken)

1 package of Arnolds Sandwich thins (only 100 calories) or crackers

1/4 cup Franks Redhot Buffalo Sauce (I used Franks Hot sauce to reduce calories)

2 Celery stalks chopped small

1 tablespoons onion diced

1/4 cup feta crumbles

Salt and Pepper to taste

In a large bowl combine, chicken, celery, and onions.

20161009_153307

 Crumble in the feta or blue cheese 

Add Salt and pepper to taste

 

I used these to reduce some of the calories.

20161009_153324

 

buffalo

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

